3.2. Atšaukti

If you have made drawing or editing changes to the image which you don't want to keep, the Undo command allows you to undo the last change and return the image to its previous state. Almost anything you do to an image can be undone in this way (with the exception of scripts, which deactivate this function). Further Undo operations may be performed, depending upon the number of Undo levels configured in the System Resources page of the Preferences Dialog. See the section on Undoing for more information about GIMP's very sophisticated Undo functions.

Operacija, kuri buvo atšaukta nėra iš karto prarandama: galite ją sugrąžinti naudodami komandą Pakartoti. Tačiau jeigu atliksite kitą operaciją, Atšaukimas bus nesugrąžinamai prarastas.

3.2.1. Activate the Command

  • You can access this command from the image menubar through EditUndo,

  • naudojant klavišų kombinaciją Ctrl+Z,

  • arba paprasčiausiai spustelėjus norimą būseną Atšaukimų retrospektyvos dialoge.