3.2. … を元に戻す

If you have made drawing or editing changes to the image which you don't want to keep, the Undo command allows you to undo the last change and return the image to its previous state. Almost anything you do to an image can be undone in this way (with the exception of scripts, which deactivate this function). Further Undo operations may be performed, depending upon the number of Undo levels configured in the System Resources page of the Preferences Dialog. See the section on Undoing for more information about GIMP's very sophisticated Undo functions.

取り消された操作はすぐには失われません。 やり直し により再度実行できます。 ただし他の操作を行なうとそれまでのやり直せる可能性が永遠に失われます。

3.2.1. コマンドの呼び出し方

  • 画像ウィンドウのメニューより 編集… を元に戻す

  • キーボードショートカット Ctrl+Z

  • 作業履歴ダイアログ で任意の時点の項目をクリック